Thursday, November 14, 2013


Submissions Open for VES Student Award

The Visual Effects Society is now accepting submissions for the 12th annual VES Student award sponsored by Autodesk! Find out how you can get exposure to the top artists in the industry, win the Autodesk® Ultimate Entertainment Creation Suite® and a trip to Hollywood for the awards ceremony by visiting the VES Website for entry details and rules.

Daniel Brkovic
David Kirchner
Jan-Marcel Kühn
Sascha Geddert
Johannes Peter
Patrick Schuler
Philipp Wolf
Kyra Buschor
Anna Habermehl
Constantin Päplow
Michael Balthazart
Raphaël Gaudin
Clément Granjon De Lepinay
Quentin Sauvinet

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?